Wild Atlantic Way Autism Challenge: The Final Leg

 

Dr. Susan Crawford and her son Tomás are walking and running 2,500km along the Wild Atlantic Way (Mizen to Malin) to raise Awareness for Autism.

 

Susan and Tomás would love to have you join them on any piece to walk, run, crawl, talk, drive for the final leg of their AutismActive, AutismAware journey! 

 

Donegal Schedule

Wed 21 Aug: Bundoran-Donegal
Thur 22 Aug: Donegal-Killybegs
Fri 23 Aug: Killybegs-Carrick & Slieve League
Sat 24 Aug: Carrick-Ardara

Wed 28 Aug: Ardara-Dungloe 
Thur 29 Aug: Dungloe-Burtonport
Fri 30 Aug: Burtonport-Crolly
Sat 31 Aug: Crolly-Falcarragh
Sun 1 Sept: Falcarragh-Dunfanaghy

Wed 4 Sept: Dunfanaghy-Carrickart
Thur 5 Sept: Carrickart-PortSalon
Fri 6 Sept: PortSalon-Rathmullan

 

UPDATE
Fri 6 Sept: Rathmullan-Letterkenny
Sat 7 Sept: Letterkenny-Bridgend

Sun 8 Sept: Bridgend-Buncrana

Fri 13 Sept: Autism Workshop - Muintearas Centre, Gweedore @ 2pm


Tue 17 Sept: Buncrana-Clonmany
Wed 18 Sept: Clonmany-Malin Head
Thur 19 Sept: Malin Head-Inisowen Head
Fri 20 Sept: Inisowen Head-Muff
Sat 21 Sept: Muff-Derry.

CELEBRATE AUTISM

Mobile: +353 86 105 8086

Centre: +353 74 911 1461 (Mon - Wed)

1A Convent Road, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, F92 D278.